By Capital FM
L-R: Governors Wycliffe Oparanya, Mwangi Wa Iria and Kivutha Kibwana were retained as CoG Executive heads/FILENAIROBI, Kenya, Jan 20 – The Council of Governors (CoG) Monday resolved to retain Kakamega Governor Wycliffe Oparanya as Chairperson following consensus reached during a full council meeting attended by 38 governors.
Murang’a Governor Mwangi Wa Iria and his Makueni Counterpart Kivutha Kibwana also retained their posts as the Deputy Chairperson and Chief Whip respectively.
Two governors t...
Views : 12. Votes : 0. Shares : 0.