By Africa Newsroom
The President has today announced the appointment of the new Board of the Seychelles Meteorological Authority.
Mr Gerard Hoareau and Mr Lambert Woodcock have been re-appointed as Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson respectively.
The other Board Members are:
Mr Vincent Amelie       CEO/Member (ex-officio)
Mr Justin Prosper         Member
Ms Ruth Pool                Member
Mr David Labrosse        Member
Views : 81. Votes : 0. Shares : 0.