By Africa Newsroom
Mbarara South Division Member of Parliament, Hon. Mwine Mpaka has been named Chairperson of the select committee to investigate operations and management of the National Social Security Fund (NSSF).
The other committee members include are Workers’ Representative, Hon. Charles Bakkabulindi, Hon. Karim Masaba (Indep., Industrial Division Mbale City), Hon. Michael…
Views : 57. Votes : 0. Shares : 0.