Par The Nation
Malawi national football team will today be among 12 teams
that will go into pot three for the 2012 African Cup of Nations (Afcon) draw to
be held during CAF general assembly in Cairo, Egypt.
Malawi falls in the third level based on the June Fifa
rankings, according to a statement from the continental football governing
Other countries in pot three are; Madagascar, Zimbabwe, Central Africa Republic (CAR), Namibia, Sierra Leone, Mozambique, Guinea Bissau, Angola, Togo, Sudan and Tanzania.
Vus : 59. Votes : 0. Partages : 0.