Par Africa Newsroom
The SA Rugby Match Official Panels for 2020 were confirmed on Thursday, with 27 referees named on the National Panel, including Aimee Barrett-Theron, who handled two First Division Currie Cup fixtures earlier in the year.
The panel consists of a number of experienced match officials such as Jaco Peyper, who…
Vus : 20. Votes : 0. Partages : 0.