By Africa Newsroom
The U.S. Embassy has officially announced the names of the 10 young African Leaders from Mauritius and Seychelles who were selected out of the 200-plus applicants for the 2022 Mandela Washington Fellowship Program. The participants were announced during a ceremony last week.
From Mauritius, the participants are Prisheela Mottee, Saminta…
Views : 74. Votes : 0. Shares : 0.